ملحقات

  • 2L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    2L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    بالإضافة إلى مزايا رقيقة وخفيفة ومرنة ، فإن FCCL مع فيلم قائم على البوليميد له أيضًا خصائص كهربائية ممتازة وخصائص حرارية وخصائص مقاومة الحرارة.ثابت العزل المنخفض (DK) يجعل الإشارات الكهربائية تنتقل بسرعة.

  • شريط نحاسي لاصق

    شريط نحاسي لاصق

    يشير الشريط النحاسي الموصل الفردي إلى جانب واحد له سطح لاصق غير موصل ، وعاري على الجانب الآخر ، لذلك يمكنه توصيل الكهرباء ؛لذلك يطلق عليه احباط النحاس موصل من جانب واحد.

  • نيكل فويل نقي كهربائيا

    نيكل فويل نقي كهربائيا

    رقائق النيكل الالكتروليتية التي تنتجها CIVEN METAL تعتمد على النيكل الإلكتروليتي 1 # كمادة خام ، باستخدام طريقة التحليل الكهربائي للمعالجة العميقة لاستخراج الرقاقة.المزايا هي سطح أملس ونظيف ومسطح ، وقابلية جيدة ، وشوائب أقل ، ونقاوة عالية ، ومحتوى نيكل ≥99٪.

  • 3L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    3L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    بالإضافة إلى مزايا رقيقة وخفيفة ومرنة ، فإن FCCL مع فيلم قائم على البوليميد له أيضًا خصائص كهربائية ممتازة وخصائص حرارية وخصائص مقاومة الحرارة.ثابت العزل المنخفض (DK) يجعل الإشارات الكهربائية تنتقل بسرعة.

Extensions

  • 2L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    2L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    In addition to the advantages of thin, light and flexible, FCCL with polyimide based film also has excellent electrical properties, thermal properties, heat resistance characteristics. Its low dielectric constant (DK) makes electrical signals transmit rapidly.

  • Adhesive Copper Tape

    Adhesive Copper Tape

    Single conductive copper foil tape refers to one side having an overlying non-conductive adhesive surface, and bare on the other side, so it can conduct electricity; so it is called single-sided conductive copper foil.

  • Electrolytic Pure NickelFoil

    Electrolytic Pure NickelFoil

    The electrolytic nickel foil produced by CIVEN METAL is based on 1# electrolytic nickel as raw material, using electrolytic method deep processing to extract a foil. The advantages are smooth, clean and flat surface, good ductability, less impurities, high purity, nickel content ≥99%.

  • 3L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    3L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    In addition to the advantages of thin, light and flexible, FCCL with polyimide based film also has excellent electrical properties, thermal properties, and heat resistance characteristics. Its low dielectric constant (DK) makes electrical signals transmit rapidly.