轧制铜箔

  • High-precision RA Copper Foil

    高精度RA铜箔

    高精度压延铜箔是CIVEN METAL生产的优质材料。与普通铜箔产品相比,具有更高的纯度、更好的表面光洁度、更好的平整度、更精确的公差和更完美的加工性能。

  • Treated RA Copper Foil

    处理过的 RA 铜箔

    处理过的RA铜箔是单面粗糙化的高精度铜箔,以增加其剥离强度。铜箔的粗糙表面像磨砂质地,更容易与其他材料层压,更不容易剥落。主流的处理方法有两种:一种叫红化处理,主要成分为铜粉,处理后表面颜色为红色;另一种是发黑处理,主要成分是钴和镍粉,处理后表面颜色为黑色。

  • Nickel Plated Copper Foil

    镀镍铜箔

    镍金属在空气中稳定性高,钝化能力强,在空气中能形成极薄的钝化膜,能抵抗碱和酸的腐蚀,使产品在工作和碱性环境中化学性质稳定,不易变色,能仅在600℃以上被氧化;镀镍层附着力强,不易脱落;镀镍层可使材料表面更硬,可提高产品的耐磨性和耐酸碱腐蚀性能,产品的耐磨、防腐、防锈性能优良。

  • RA Copper Foils for FPC

    FPC用RA铜箔

    线路板用铜箔是CIVEN METAL专门针对PCB/FPC行业开发生产的铜箔产品。这种压延铜箔具有较高的强度、柔韧性、延展性和表面光洁度,其导热性和导电性优于同类产品。

  • Rolled Copper Foils for Battery

    电池用压延铜箔

    Battery Rolled Copper Foil是CIVEN METAL专门为高端电池生产的正极材料。铜箔厚度均匀,形状平整,易于涂布,不易剥落;

  • RA Bronze Foil

    RA 青铜箔

    青铜是将铜与其他一些稀有或贵金属熔化而制成的合金材料。不同的合金组合具有不同的物理性能和应用。

  • RA Brass Foil

    RA 黄铜箔

    黄铜是铜和锌的合金,因其表面呈金黄色而俗称黄铜。黄铜中的锌使材料更坚硬、更耐磨,同时该材料还具有良好的抗拉强度。

  • RA Copper Foil

    RA 铜箔

    含铜量最高的金属材料称为纯铜。因其表面呈紫红色,故俗称紫铜。铜具有高度的柔韧性和延展性。它还具有优异的导电性和导热性。

  • Tin Plated Copper Foil

    镀锡铜箔

    铜制品暴露在空气中容易氧化形成碱式碳酸铜,电阻高,导电性差,输电损耗大;镀锡后,铜制品由于锡金属本身的特性,在空气中形成二氧化锡薄膜,防止进一步氧化。

  • Beryllium Copper Foil

    铍铜箔

    铍铜箔是一种结合了非常好的机械、物理、化学性能和耐腐蚀性能的过饱和固溶体铜合金。经过固溶处理和时效处理后,具有高强度极限、弹性极限、屈服强度和疲劳极限的特殊钢。

  • Copper Nickel Foil

    铜镍箔

    铜镍合金材料因其表面呈银白色,故俗称白铜。铜镍合金是一种电阻率高的合金金属,一般用作阻抗材料。它具有低电阻率温度系数和中等电阻率(电阻率为0.48μΩ·m)。可以在很宽的温度范围内使用。

Rolled Copper Foils

  • High-precision RA Copper Foil

    High-precision RA Copper Foil

    High-precision rolled copper foil is a high-quality material produced by CIVEN METAL. Compared to ordinary copper foil products, it has higher purity, better surface finish, better flatness, more precise tolerances and more perfect processing properties.

  • Treated RA Copper Foil

    Treated RA Copper Foil

    Treated RA copper foil is a single side roughened high precision copper foil in order to increase its peel strength. The roughened surface of copper foil likes a frosted texture, which makes it easier to laminate with other materials and less likely to peel off. There are two mainstream treatment methods: one is called reddening treatment, where the main ingredient is copper powder and the surface color is red after treatment; the other is blackening treatment, where the main ingredient is cobalt and nickel powder and the surface color is black after treatment.

  • Nickel Plated Copper Foil

    Nickel Plated Copper Foil

    Nickel metal has high stability in air, strong passivation ability, can form a very thin passivation film in air, can resist the corrosion of alkali and acids, so that the product is chemically stable in work and alkaline environment, not easy to discolor, can only be oxidized above 600 ℃; nickel plating layer has strong adhesion, not easy to fall off; nickel plating layer can make the surface of material harder, can improve the product wear resistance and acid and alkali corrosion resistance, the product wear resistance, corrosion, rust prevention performance is excellent.

  • Tin Plated Copper Foil

    Tin Plated Copper Foil

    Copper products exposed in the air are prone to oxidation and the formation of basic copper carbonate, which has high resistance, poor electrical conductivity and high power transmission loss; after tin plating, copper products form tin dioxide films in the air due to the properties of tin metal itself to prevent further oxidation.

  • Beryllium Copper Foil

    Beryllium Copper Foil

    Beryllium Copper Foil is one kind of supersaturated solid solution copper alloy which combined very good mechanical ,physical, chemical properties and corrosion resistance. It has high intensity limit, elastic limit, yield strength and fatigue limit as special steel after solution treatment and aging.

  • Copper Nickel Foil

    Copper Nickel Foil

    The copper-nickel alloy material is commonly referred to as white copper because of its silvery white surface. copper-nickel alloy is an alloy metal with a high resistivity and is generally used as an impedance material. It has a low resistivity temperature coefficient and a medium resistivity (resistivity of 0.48μΩ·m). Can be used over a wide temperature range.

  • RA Copper Foils for FPC

    RA Copper Foils for FPC

    Copper foil for circuit boards is a copper foil product developed and produced by CIVEN METAL specifically for the PCB/FPC industry. This rolled copper foil has high strength, flexibility, ductility and surface finish, and its thermal and electrical conductivity is better than similar products.

  • Rolled Copper Foils for Battery

    Rolled Copper Foils for Battery

    The Battery Rolled Copper Foil is a cathode material produced by CIVEN METAL specifically for high-end batteries. The uniform thickness and flat shape of the copper foil makes it easy to coat and not to peel off;

  • RA Bronze Foil

    RA Bronze Foil

    Bronze is an alloy material made by melting copper with some other rare or precious metals. Different combinations of alloys have different physical properties and applications.

  • RA Brass Foil

    RA Brass Foil

    Brass is an alloy of copper and zinc, which is commonly known as brass because of its golden yellow surface colour. The zinc in brass makes the material harder and more resistant to abrasion, while the material also has a good tensile strength.

  • RA Copper Foil

    RA Copper Foil

    The metal material with the highest copper content is called pure copper. It is also commonly known as red copper because of its surface appears reddish-purple colour. Copper has a high degree of flexibility and ductility. It also has excellent electrical and thermal conductivity.