منتجات

  • 2L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    2L مرن نحاسي يرتدون صفح

    بالإضافة إلى مزايا رقيقة وخفيفة ومرنة ، فإن FCCL مع فيلم قائم على البوليميد له أيضًا خصائص كهربائية ممتازة وخصائص حرارية وخصائص مقاومة الحرارة.ثابت العزل المنخفض (DK) يجعل الإشارات الكهربائية تنتقل بسرعة.

  • شريط نحاسي لاصق

    شريط نحاسي لاصق

    يشير الشريط النحاسي الموصل الفردي إلى جانب واحد له سطح لاصق غير موصل ، وعاري على الجانب الآخر ، لذلك يمكنه توصيل الكهرباء ؛لذلك يطلق عليه احباط النحاس موصل من جانب واحد.

  • رقائق النحاس المحمية ED

    رقائق النحاس المحمية ED

    يمكن لرقائق النحاس الالكتروليتية للحماية التي تنتجها CIVEN METAL أن تحمي بشكل فعال الإشارات الكهرومغناطيسية وتداخل الميكروويف بسبب النقاء العالي للنحاس.

  • رقائق النحاس المترسبة كهربائياً HTE لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

    رقائق النحاس المترسبة كهربائياً HTE لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

    رقائق النحاس الالكتروليتية التي تنتجها CIVEN METAL لديها مقاومة ممتازة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والليونة العالية.لا يتأكسد ورق الألومنيوم أو يغير لونه في درجات الحرارة العالية ، كما أن ليونة جيدة تجعل من السهل التصفيح بمواد أخرى.

  • رقائق النحاس ED لبطارية ليثيوم أيون (لامعة مزدوجة)

    رقائق النحاس ED لبطارية ليثيوم أيون (لامعة مزدوجة)

    رقائق النحاس الالكتروليتية لبطاريات الليثيوم عبارة عن رقائق نحاسية تم تطويرها وإنتاجها بواسطة CIVEN METAL خصيصًا لصناعة بطاريات الليثيوم.

  • رقائق النحاس عالية الدقة RA

    رقائق النحاس عالية الدقة RA

    رقائق النحاس الملفوفة عالية الدقة هي مادة عالية الجودة تنتجها شركة CIVEN METAL.بالمقارنة مع منتجات رقائق النحاس العادية ، فهي تتميز بنقاوة أعلى وتشطيب أفضل للسطح وتسطيح أفضل وتحمل أكثر دقة وخصائص معالجة أكثر مثالية.

  • رقائق النحاس المعالجة RA

    رقائق النحاس المعالجة RA

    رقائق النحاس المعالجة RA هي رقائق نحاسية خشن عالية الدقة من جانب واحد من أجل زيادة قوة قشرها.يحب السطح الخشن للرقائق النحاسية ملمسًا بلوريًا ، مما يسهل التصفيح بمواد أخرى ويقل احتمالية تقشره.هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان للمعالجة: أحدهما يسمى معالجة الاحمرار ، حيث المكون الرئيسي هو مسحوق النحاس ولون السطح أحمر بعد العلاج ؛والآخر هو علاج السواد ، حيث المكون الرئيسي هو الكوبالت ومسحوق النيكل ويكون لون السطح أسود بعد المعالجة.

  • رقائق النحاس المطلية بالنيكل

    رقائق النحاس المطلية بالنيكل

    يتمتع معدن النيكل بثبات عالٍ في الهواء ، وقدرة تخميل قوية ، ويمكن أن يشكل فيلم تخميل رقيق جدًا في الهواء ، ويمكن أن يقاوم تآكل القلويات والأحماض ، بحيث يكون المنتج مستقرًا كيميائيًا في بيئة العمل والقلوية ، وليس من السهل تغيير اللون ، ويمكن تتأكسد فقط فوق 600 ℃ ؛طبقة طلاء النيكل لها التصاق قوي ، ليس من السهل السقوط ؛طبقة طلاء النيكل يمكن أن تجعل سطح المواد أكثر صعوبة ، ويمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل للمنتج ومقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي ، ومقاومة التآكل المنتج ، والتآكل ، وأداء منع الصدأ ممتاز.

  • لوح نحاس

    لوح نحاس

    صفيحة النحاس مصنوعة من النحاس الإلكتروليتي ، من خلال المعالجة عن طريق السبيكة ، والدرفلة على الساخن ، والدرفلة على البارد ، والمعالجة الحرارية ، وتنظيف الأسطح ، والقطع ، والتشطيب ، ثم التعبئة.

  • RA النحاس احباط

    RA النحاس احباط

    النحاس هو سبيكة من النحاس والزنك ، والمعروف باسم النحاس الأصفر بسبب لون سطحه الذهبي الأصفر.يجعل الزنك الموجود في النحاس المادة أكثر صلابة ومقاومة للتآكل ، بينما تتمتع المادة أيضًا بمقاومة شد جيدة.

  • رقائق النحاس ED لبطارية ليثيوم أيون (مزدوج غير لامع)

    رقائق النحاس ED لبطارية ليثيوم أيون (مزدوج غير لامع)

    الرقائق النحاسية المنقولة كهربائياً لبطارية الليثيوم الإجمالية المفردة (المزدوجة) هي مادة احترافية تنتجها CIVEN METAL لتحسين أداء طلاء القطب السالب للبطارية.تتميز رقائق النحاس بدرجة نقاء عالية ، وبعد عملية التخشين ، يسهل ملاءمتها مع مادة القطب السالب ويقل احتمال سقوطها.

  • شريط نحاسي لإطار الرصاص

    شريط نحاسي لإطار الرصاص

    دائمًا ما تكون مادة إطار الرصاص مصنوعة من سبيكة من النحاس والحديد والفوسفور أو النحاس والنيكل والسيليكون ، والتي لها سبيكة مشتركة برقم C192 (KFC) و C194 و C7025 ، وتتميز هذه السبائك بقوة وأداء عاليين. و KFC هي الأكثر تمثيلا للنحاس والحديد وسبائك الفوسفور ، فهي أكثر مواد السبائك شيوعًا.

123التالي>>> صفحة 1/3

Products

  • 2L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    2L Flexible Copper Clad Laminate

    In addition to the advantages of thin, light and flexible, FCCL with polyimide based film also has excellent electrical properties, thermal properties, heat resistance characteristics. Its low dielectric constant (DK) makes electrical signals transmit rapidly.

  • Adhesive Copper Tape

    Adhesive Copper Tape

    Single conductive copper foil tape refers to one side having an overlying non-conductive adhesive surface, and bare on the other side, so it can conduct electricity; so it is called single-sided conductive copper foil.

  • Shielded ED copper foils

    Shielded ED copper foils

    The electrolytic copper foil for shielding produced by CIVEN METAL can effectively shield electromagnetic signals and microwave interference because of the high purity of copper.

  • HTE Electrodeposited Copper Foils for PCB

    HTE Electrodeposited Copper Foils for PCB

    The electrolytic copper foil produced by CIVEN METAL has excellent resistance to high temperatures and high ductility. The copper foil does not oxidize or change color at high temperatures, and its good ductility makes it easy to laminate with other materials.

  • ED Copper Foils for Li-ion Battery (Double-shiny)

    ED Copper Foils for Li-ion Battery (Double-shiny)

    Electrolytic copper foil for lithium batteries is a copper foil developed and produced by CIVEN METAL specifically for the lithium battery manufacturing industry.

  • High-precision RA Copper Foil

    High-precision RA Copper Foil

    High-precision rolled copper foil is a high-quality material produced by CIVEN METAL. Compared to ordinary copper foil products, it has higher purity, better surface finish, better flatness, more precise tolerances and more perfect processing properties.

  • Treated RA Copper Foil

    Treated RA Copper Foil

    Treated RA copper foil is a single side roughened high precision copper foil in order to increase its peel strength. The roughened surface of copper foil likes a frosted texture, which makes it easier to laminate with other materials and less likely to peel off. There are two mainstream treatment methods: one is called reddening treatment, where the main ingredient is copper powder and the surface color is red after treatment; the other is blackening treatment, where the main ingredient is cobalt and nickel powder and the surface color is black after treatment.

  • Nickel Plated Copper Foil

    Nickel Plated Copper Foil

    Nickel metal has high stability in air, strong passivation ability, can form a very thin passivation film in air, can resist the corrosion of alkali and acids, so that the product is chemically stable in work and alkaline environment, not easy to discolor, can only be oxidized above 600 ℃; nickel plating layer has strong adhesion, not easy to fall off; nickel plating layer can make the surface of material harder, can improve the product wear resistance and acid and alkali corrosion resistance, the product wear resistance, corrosion, rust prevention performance is excellent.

  • ED Copper Foils for Li-ion Battery (Double-matte)

    ED Copper Foils for Li-ion Battery (Double-matte)

    Electrodeposited Copper foil for single (double) sided gross lithium battery is a professional material produced by CIVEN METAL to improve the performance of battery negative electrode coating. The copper foil has a high purity, and after roughening process, it is easier to fit with the negative electrode material and less likely to fall off.

  • Copper Strip for Lead Frame

    Copper Strip for Lead Frame

    The material for lead frame is always made from alloy of copper, Iron and phosphorus, or copper, nickel and silicon, which have the common alloy No. of C192(KFC),C194 and C7025.These alloys have high strength and performance.C194 and KFC are most representative for copper, iron and phosphorus alloy, they are the most common alloy materials.

  • RA Bronze Foil

    RA Bronze Foil

    Bronze is an alloy material made by melting copper with some other rare or precious metals. Different combinations of alloys have different physical properties and applications.

  • Copper Strip

    Copper Strip

    Copper strip is made of electrolytic copper, through processing by ingot, hot rolling, cold rolling, heat treatment, surface cleaning, cutting, finishing, and then packing.

    The material has excellent thermal and electrical conduction, flexible ductility and good corrosion resistance. It has been widely used in electrical, automotive, communications, hardware, decoration and other industries.

123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3